Zakarya Ait-Hmida
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
zakarya.ait-hmida@asc-ag.com
Andreas Becker
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
andreas.becker@asc-ag.com
Kai Behn
Organisationsberater

T.: + 49 7031 212 65 60
kai.behn@asc-ag.com
Marcus Besmer
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
marcus.besmer@asc-ag.com
Marina Billinger
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
marina.billinger@asc-ag.com
Christoph Bollhalder
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
christoph.bollhalder@asc-ag.com
Ralph Bouvry
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
ralph.bouvry@asc-ag.com
Ahmet Cetinkaya
Helpdesk

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
ahmet.cetinkaya@asc-ag.com
Dennis D'Aquila
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
dennis.daquila@asc-ag.com
Daniel Dietenmaier
Kundenbetreuer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
daniel.dietenmaier@asc-ag.com
Raphaela Dzineku
Entwicklerin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
raphaela.dzineku@asc-ag.com
Magdalena Fehn
Entwicklerin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
magdalena.fehn@asc-ag.com
Thomas Fleischer
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
thomas.fleischer@asc-ag.com
Michael Fraas
Kundenbetreuer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
michael.fraas@asc-ag.com
Benjamin Fritz
Kundenbetreuer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
benjamin.fritz@asc-ag.com
Eckhard Geißler
Entwicklung Schnittstellen

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
eckhard.geissler@asc-ag.com
Jürgen Gmeiner
Entwickler

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
juergen.gmeiner@asc-ag.com
Hans-Peter Halter
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 244
hans-peter.halter@asc-ag.com
Michael Hausdorf
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
michael.hausdorf@asc-ag.com
Alexander Höche
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
alexander.hoeche@asc-ag.com
Pascal Hüben
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
pascal.hueben@asc-ag.com
Denis Hyka
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
denis.hyka@asc-ag.com
Patrick Jesacher
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
patrick.jesacher@asc-ag.com
Robert Kaltschmitt
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
robert.kaltschmitt@asc-ag.com
Els Kessler
Organisationsberaterin

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
els.kessler@asc-ag.com
Susanne Koch
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
susanne.koch@asc-ag.com
Mario Kolb
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
mario.kolb@asc-ag.com
Inga Kuhnow
Product Owner web.care

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
inga.kuhnow@asc-ag.com
Karin Lackovic
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
karin.lackovic@asc-ag.com
Martin Leonhart
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
martin.leonhart@asc-ag.com
Peter Lübbers
Systems Engineer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
peter.luebbers@asc-ag.com
Ute Mathé
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 656 0
ute.mathe@asc-ag.com
Daniel Moreno
Beratung Schweiz

T.: +41 71 71 75 252
daniel.moreno@asc-ag.com
Sabine Mürkens
Entwicklerin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
sabine.muerkens@asc-ag.com
Margareta Ortner
Software-Entwicklerin

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
margareta.ortner@asc-ag.com
Nils Paschburg
Systems Engineer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
nils.paschburg@asc-ag.com
Karl-Heinz Pichler
Entwicklung care Kern

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
karl-heinz.pichler@asc-ag.com
Markus Raeber
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
markus.raeber@asc-ag.com
Gisela Rechsteiner
Administration

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
gisela.rechsteiner@asc-ag.com
Christoph Reichert
Geschäftsleitung

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
christoph.reichert@asc-ag.com
Manon Rordorf
Marketing und Sales

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
manon.rordorf@asc-ag.com
Marcus Rosenthal
Kundenbetreuer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
marcus.rosenthal@asc-ag.com
Angela Runge
Vertriebsassistentin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
angela.runge@asc-ag.com
Christian Schöbi
Entwickler

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
christian.schoebi@asc-ag.com
Volkmar Schönknecht
Kundenbetreuer

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
volkmar.schoenknecht@asc-ag.com
Peter Sedlmayr
Geschäftsleitung

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
peter.sedlmayr@asc-ag.com
Gerd Stiegemann
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
gerd.stiegemann@asc-ag.com
Philip Sturany
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
philip.sturany@asc-ag.com
Lutz Stüwe
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
lutz.stuewe@asc-ag.com
Sergey Terskikh
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
sergey.terskikh@asc-ag.com
Wolfgang Thiel
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7032 212 65 60
wolfgang.thiel@asc-ag.com
Bibin Thomas
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
bibin.thomas@asc-ag.com
Steffen Tietzel
Helpdesk

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
steffen.tietzel@asc-ag.com
Oliver Uhlig
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
oliver.uhlig@asc-ag.com
Petra vor der Brüggen
Administration

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
petra.vorderbrueggen@asc-ag.com
Norbert Wegener
Entwickler

T.: +41 71 75 75 252
norbert.wegener@asc-ag.com
Rene Wengle
Organisationsberater

T.: +41 71 75 75 259
rene.wengle@asc-ag.com
Malte Wilbert
Beratung Deutschland

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
malte.wilbert@asc-ag.com
Norbert Wolff
Entwickler

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
norbert.wolff@asc-ag.com
Christina Wolfram
Organisationsberaterin

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
christina.wolfram@asc-ag.com
Ole Wulff
Organisationsberater

T.: +49 7031 212 65 60
ole.wulff@asc-ag.com